Basic Information
Classes Duration 10 days + 1 day for Closing Ceremony
From 16 July (Tue) to 3 August (Sat)
Eligibility - F2 – F4 students in the 2019/2020 academic year
- Who demonstrate collaborative ability and are motivated
- Who speak both Cantonese and English

Medium of Instruction Cantonese supplemented with English
Certificate of Completion Upon fulfillment of 80% attendance or more, participants will be awarded a Certificate of Completion.
Key Days
Class Dates 16 July (Tue), 18 July (Thu),19 July (Fri), 23 July (Tue), 25 July (Thu), 26 July (Fri), 30 July (Tue), 31 July (Wed), 1 August (Thu), 2 August (Fri)
Briefing Dates 29 April (Mon) 7:30pm
9 May (Thu) 7:30pm
The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups Building,

21 Pak Fuk Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Application Deadline 9 May (Thu) 23:59

Audition Dates 11 May or 12 May (Sat or Sun)
Information Day 6 July (Sat)